Unsere Mandatsträger*innen in alphabethischer Reihenfolge der Orte

Markt Altusried

Dirk Hanspaul


Blaichach

Christian Matzek


Blaichach

Margit Miller


Blaichach

Silvio Schröter


Markt Dietmannsried

Ingrid Schneider


Dietmannsried
ingrid.schneider@spd-dietmannsried.de

Durach

Heid Liebherr

0831 68625


Gartenstraße 6
87471 Durach
heidi-liebherr@freenet.de

Durach

Angela Kennerknecht

0170 3514750


Markt Heimenkirch

Gerold Meier


Argenstraße 44
88178 Heimenkirch
spdgerold@yahoo.de

Stadt Immenstadt

Vera Huschka

Fraktionsvorsitzende

015119034028


vhuschka@hotmail.de

Stadt Immenstadt

Markus Kubatschka

0160/1874044


markus.kubatschka@freenet.de

Stadt Kempten

Katharina Schrader

Fraktionsvorsitzende

0151-17253235


Dominikus-Zimmermann-Str. 2
87437 Kempten
katharina.schrader@spd-kempten.de

Stadt Kempten

Ilknur Altan


i-altan@t-online.de

Stadt Kempten

Wolfgang Hennig

0171 4977443


87439 Kempten (Allgäu)
Mail: wolfgang.hennig@spd-kempten.de

Stadt Kempten

Ingrid Vornberger

0171/4877189


Ingrid.Vornberger@web.de

Stadt Lindau

Katrin Dorfmüller

3. Bürgermeisterin


Stadt Lindau

Angelika Rundel


Stadt Lindau

Uli Gebhard


Stadt Lindau

Gerhard Fehrer


Landkreis Lindau

Claudia Halberkamp


Landkreis Lindau

Uwe- Wolfram Birk

08382 / 94900


Friedrichshafener Straße 13
88131 Lindau
c.ege@rae-birk.de

Landkreis Lindau

Katrin Dorfmüller

3. Bürgermeisterin Stadt Lindau


Landkreis Lindau

Josef Führer


Landkreis Lindau

Rose- Eitel Schmid


Landkreis Lindau

Hans Rädler


Stadt Lindenberg

Helmut Wiedemann


Stadt Lindenberg

Michael Wegscheider


Stadt Lindenberg

Daniel Schröter


Stadt Lindenberg

Jutta Frach


Stadt Lindenberg

Christoph Wipper


Oberallgäu Landkreis

Markus Kubatschka

Fraktionsvorsitzender

0160/1874044


markus.kubatschka@freenet.de

Oberallgäu Landkreis

Vera Huschka

015119034028


vhuschka@hotmail.de

Oberallgäu Landkreis

Dr. med. Gerhard Wimmer


Sonthofen
die-4-wimmers@arcor.de

Markt Oberstaufen

Heinz Kellershohn

08386-93520


Bürgermeister-Wucherer-Straße 16
87534 Oberstaufen
info@hotel-alphorn.de

Markt Oberstaufen

Beate Kümpflein

08386 1762


Bgm.- Hertlein Str. 2
87534 Oberstaufen
b-kuempflein@t-online.de
Mitglied im ev. Kirchenvorstand

Markt Oberstdorf

Kathrin Bäuerle

08322 606292


Reiserstraße 7
87561 Oberstsdorf
kathrin.baeuerle@spd-oberstdorf.de

Stadt Sonthofen

Dr. med. Gerhard Wimmer


Sonthofen
die-4-wimmers@arcor.de

Stadt Sonthofen

Steffanie Blaser- Reimund


Sonthofen
steffaniereimund@hotmail.com

Stadt Sonthofen

Winfried Engeser


Scheidegg

Hans Rädler


Scheidegg

Jürgen Philipp


Waltenhofen

Peter Harsch


Weiler - Simmerberg

Guido Klauß


Weiler Simmerberg

Gerd Ilg


Weiler- Simmerberg

Michael Götz


Markt Weitnau

Christian Roth