Unsere Mandatsträger*innen in alphabethischer Reihenfolge der Orte

Markt Altusried

Dirk Hanspaul


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Blaichach

Christian Matzek


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de
Bild: Fotohaus Heimhuber

Blaichach

Margit Miller


miller.margit@allgaeu.org
Bild: Fotohaus Heimhuber

Blaichach

Silvio Schröter


silvio.schroeter@kabelmail.de
Bild: Fotohaus Heimhuber

Markt Dietmannsried

Ingrid Schneider


Dietmannsried
ingrid.schneider@spd-dietmannsried.de

Durach

Heid Liebherr

0831 68625


Gartenstraße 6
87471 Durach
heidi-liebherr@freenet.de

Durach

Angela Kennerknecht

0170 3514750


Markt Heimenkirch

Gerold Meier


Argenstraße 44
88178 Heimenkirch
spdgerold@yahoo.de
Bild: SPD Heimenkirch

Stadt Immenstadt

Vera Huschka

Fraktionsvorsitzende

015119034028


vhuschka@hotmail.de

Stadt Immenstadt

Markus Kubatschka

0160/1874044


markus.kubatschka@freenet.de

Stadt Kempten

Katharina Schrader

Fraktionsvorsitzende

0151-17253235


Dominikus-Zimmermann-Str. 2
87437 Kempten
katharina.schrader@spd-kempten.de
Bild: SPD Kempten

Stadt Kempten

Ilknur Altan


i-altan@t-online.de
Bild: SPD Kempten

Stadt Kempten

Wolfgang Hennig

0171 4977443


87439 Kempten (Allgäu)
Mail: wolfgang.hennig@spd-kempten.de
Bild: SPD Kempten

Stadt Kempten

Ingrid Vornberger

0171/4877189


Ingrid.Vornberger@web.de
Bild: SPD Kempten

Stadt Lindau

Katrin Dorfmüller

3. Bürgermeisterin

08382/9894775


Burggasse 1
88131 Lindau
Stadtrat.Dorfmueller@lindau.de

Stadt Lindau

Angelika Rundel


Stadtrat.Rundl@lindau.de

Stadt Lindau

Uli Gebhard


Stadtrat.Gebhard@lindau.de

Stadt Lindau

Gerhard Fehrer


Stadtrat.Fehrer@lindau.de

Landkreis Lindau

Claudia Halberkamp


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Landkreis Lindau

Uwe- Wolfram Birk

08382 / 94900


Friedrichshafener Straße 13
88131 Lindau
c.ege@rae-birk.de

Landkreis Lindau

Katrin Dorfmüller

3. Bürgermeisterin Stadt Lindau

08382/9894775


Burggasse 1
88131 Lindau
Stadtrat.Dorfmueller@lindau.de

Landkreis Lindau

Josef Führer


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Landkreis Lindau

Rose- Eitel Schmid


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de
Bild: Kamera Baur

Landkreis Lindau

Hans Rädler

08381/1395


Blümele 14b
88175 Scheidegg
Bild: SPD Scheidegg

Stadt Lindenberg

Helmut Wiedemann

08381/6311


Karl- Aßfalg- Straße 31
88161 Lindenberg
Bild: Kamera Baur

Stadt Lindenberg

Michael Wegscheider


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Stadt Lindenberg

Daniel Schröter


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Stadt Lindenberg

Jutta Frach


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Stadt Lindenberg

Christoph Wipper


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Oberallgäu Landkreis

Markus Kubatschka

Fraktionsvorsitzender

0160/1874044


markus.kubatschka@freenet.de

Oberallgäu Landkreis

Vera Huschka

015119034028


vhuschka@hotmail.de

Oberallgäu Landkreis

Dr. med. Gerhard Wimmer


Sonthofen
die-4-wimmers@arcor.de
Bild: Dr. Gerhard Wimmer

Markt Oberstaufen

Heinz Kellershohn

08386-93520


Bürgermeister-Wucherer-Straße 16
87534 Oberstaufen
info@hotel-alphorn.de

Markt Oberstaufen

Beate Kümpflein

08386 1762


Bgm.- Hertlein Str. 2
87534 Oberstaufen
b-kuempflein@t-online.de
Mitglied im ev. Kirchenvorstand

Markt Oberstdorf

Kathrin Bäuerle

08322 606292


Reiserstraße 7
87561 Oberstsdorf
kathrin.baeuerle@spd-oberstdorf.de

Stadt Sonthofen

Dr. med. Gerhard Wimmer


Sonthofen
die-4-wimmers@arcor.de
Bild: Dr. Gerhard Wimmer

Stadt Sonthofen

Steffanie Blaser- Reimund


Sonthofen
steffaniereimund@hotmail.com
Bild: Markus Kubatschka

Stadt Sonthofen

Winfried Engeser


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de
Bild: Markus Kubatschka

Scheidegg

Hans Rädler

08381/1395


Blümele 14b
88175 Scheidegg
Bild: SPD Scheidegg

Scheidegg

Jürgen Philipp


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de
Bild: SPD Scheidegg

Waltenhofen

Peter Harsch

0831 - 15 14 9


Nestlestraße 20
87448 Waltenhofen
Fax: 0831 – 51 22 591
peter.harsch@web.de

Weiler - Simmerberg

Guido Klauß

Fraktionsvorsitzender

08384-1701


Amtshausstraße 36
88171 Weiler-Simmerberg
guido.klauss@web.de

Weiler Simmerberg

Gerd Ilg

stellvertr. OV-Vorsitzender

08387-951690


Oberbergwerg 27
88171 Weiler-Simmerberg
ilg.gerd@t-online.de
Bild KV Lindau

Weiler- Simmerberg

Michael Götz

OV-Vorsitzender

08387-1783


Hauptstraße 35
88171 Weiler-Simmerberg
michael.goetz3@gmx.net

Markt Weitnau

Christian Roth


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de